Leichtathletik Region
Ostfriesland e.V.
Vereine
Kreis Aurich

MTV Aurich
Geschäftsstelle
info@mtvaurich.de


TV Norden
Werner Ihlow
Werner.ihlow@t-online.de

SV Georgsheil
Lydia Mücher



Fortuna Wirdum
Jürgen Drosten
j.m.drosten@tele2.de
www.fortuna-wirdum.de
TuS Norderney
Insa Lengerhuis
info@lengerhuis.de
www.tus-norderney.de

TuS Aurich-Ost
Andreas Langensiepen
a-langensiepen@web.de
www.lauftreff-aurich.de
 
LG Ostfriesland
Eduard Tjarks 
1.vorsitzender@LG.Ostfriesland.de  
www.lg-ostfriesland.de


TG Wiesmoor                                 
Anja Gerdes
Reiner.gerdes@online.de
www.tg-wiesmoor.de
TuS Weene
Harm Park
Harm.park@web.de
www.tus-weene.de



TSV Riepe
Reiner Werner
Reiner.Werner@t-onlin.de


Kreis Emden


SV Blau Weiß Borssum
Lutz Spormann
lutz.spormann@gmail.com
www.bwb-leichtathletik.de.tl

Emder Laufgemeinschaft
Heinz Ehrlich
vorsitz@emder-lg.de
www.emder-lg.de
SV Emden Harsweg
Uwe Pfeiffer
Ghuti.Emden@t-online.de





Kreis Leer


TuS Borkum                                    
Manuela Dannemann                    
mdannemann@t-online.de

SV Holtland
Hilde Knoop
Hilde.Knoop@t-online.de
www.sv-holtland.de

VfL Germania Leer
Edith Poppe
edithpoppe@t-online.de
www.germania-la.de

SV Warsingsfehn
Rolf Steinke
Rolfhsteinke@aol.com
www.sv-warsingsfehn.de


SV Concordia Ihrhove
Beene Oldigs, Denkmalstr. 18
26810 Westoverledingen


LG Uplengen
Frieda Janhsen
frieda.janhsen@yahoo.de
www.lguplengen.de

TuS Weener
Thomas Knoche
webmaster@tusweener.de
www.tusweener.de

TV Bunde
Berna Kruse
berna.kruse@yahoo.de
www.tv-bunde.de


Kreis Wittmund


MTV Wittmund                                 TSV Langeoog
Wilhelm Stallmann                        Heiko Recker
Weidenweg 5                               Um Süd 21
26409 Wittmund                           26445 Langeoog